Our Rooms

Sleeping in a wellness environment

Family Room

It is easy to find the perfect room for your personal needs in the Thermen Hotel Bad Soden. Whether alone, with your family or just for two, you can choose from a variety of rooms and pick whatever is suitable for your trip. Enjoy a very friendly and comfortable atmosphere in all rooms. Large spaces…

Details
Comfort Rooms

It is easy to find the perfect room for your personal needs in the Thermen Hotel Bad Soden. Whether alone, with your family or just for two, you can choose from a variety of rooms and pick whatever is suitable for your trip. Enjoy a very friendly and comfortable atmosphere in all rooms. Large spaces…

Details
Standard Room

It is easy to find the perfect room for your personal needs in the Thermen Hotel Bad Soden. Whether alone, with your family or just for two, you can choose from a variety of rooms and pick whatever is suitable for your trip. Enjoy a very friendly and comfortable atmosphere in all rooms. Large spaces…

Details

Unsere Zimmer

Übernachten in Wohlfühlatmosphäre

Family Room

Im Thermen Hotel Bad Soden findet sich leicht das richtige Zimmer für Ihre persönlichen Ansprüche. Ob alleine, mit der Familie oder gemütlich zu zweit, unter einer Vielzahl von Zimmern können Sie ganz einfach das Passende für Ihren Ausflug wählen. In allen Zimmern genießen Sie dabei eine sehr freundliche und angenehme Atmosphäre. Große Räume und viel…

Details
Comfort Room

Im Thermen Hotel Bad Soden findet sich leicht das richtige Zimmer für Ihre persönlichen Ansprüche. Ob alleine, mit der Familie oder gemütlich zu zweit, unter einer Vielzahl von Zimmern können Sie ganz einfach das Passende für Ihren Ausflug wählen. In allen Zimmern genießen Sie dabei eine sehr freundliche und angenehme Atmosphäre. Große Räume und viel…

Details
Standardzimmer

Im Thermen Hotel Bad Soden findet sich leicht das richtige Zimmer für Ihre persönlichen Ansprüche. Ob alleine, mit der Familie oder gemütlich zu zweit, unter einer Vielzahl von Zimmern können Sie ganz einfach das Passende für Ihren Ausflug wählen. In allen Zimmern genießen Sie dabei eine sehr freundliche und angenehme Atmosphäre. Große Räume und viel…

Details